marketing
Cloud

Your technological base for
digital marketing,
lead generation and
online sales

desktop
a1 zoho
canon education
innogy
sap

THE INFRASTRUCTURE FOR YOUR DIGITAL MARKETING

Our Marketing Cloud provides you with access to the technical infrastructure you need for all of your projects. The intelligent combination of high-performance systems provides for optimal control of your digital sales and marketing campaigns. Choose the applications from our preconfigured modules that meet your individual requirements.

Marketing Portal

No matter if it is a microsite, landing page, or comprehensive brand platform — we will use the latest web technologies to put digital forms of communication into place that will wow your customers and prospective customers. Use our cutting-edge marketing portal as your digital speedboat to effectively reach your relevant target groups and capture new markets.

a1 zoho
canon education
innogy
sap
e-mail marketing

E-Mail Marketing

The right message at the right time. Use what you know about your customers and prospective customers to launch intelligent, multistage email marketing campaigns. Our priority is to achieve a maximum level of individualization in the communication with your target group — so that you will have a good response rate with a high level of conversion. And we naturally ensure that all data protection regulations are upheld.

Marketing Automation

Get to know your customers. Use behavior-based learning, an analysis of the digital behavior on your microsite, to increase what you know about your customers and prospective customers many times over. You can use this information to implement specific measures and ensure that your communication is dynamic and customized. For each and every visitor, our lead scoring also offers a reliable forecast of their potential for your business.

marketing automation
lead-management

LEAD MANAGEMENT

We support and guide you through all of the phases of the lead life cycle. Our intelligent lead management solution provides you with all of the relevant information you need on companies, customers, and prospective customers — clear, focused, and always accessible. You can quickly, easily, and securely forward your leads to your sales manager or business partners and will always have full control over the entire process.

Analytics

Monitor your performance – with a clear and visually appealing overview of all relevant key figures. Use digital analytics to evaluate the success of campaigns, websites, and social media accounts — quickly, easily, and almost in real time.

analytics

BASIC

750per month

billed annually

Plus set-up (on a time and material basis)

Plus VAT

Your entry into digital marketing

PRO

1.500per month

billed annually

Plus set-up (on a time and material basis)

Plus VAT

The all-in-one solution for digital marketing

CHANNEL

2.500per month

Billed annually

Plus set-up (on a time and material basis)

Plus VAT

Solution for integrated partners / channel marketing

REQUEST A FREE DEMO APPOINTMENT FOR THE digital marketing cloud

  • * Required field

    I would like to be informed about new ajando GmbH offers and products. I hereby grant my consent

  • and

  • I can revoke my consent at any time with effect for the future by writing to: ajando GmbH, Chemnitzer Str. 9, 68309 Mannheim or sending an email to: optout@ajando.com (subject: ajando).

    Additional information on data protection can be found in the data protection declaration.

loading icon

marketing
Cloud

Ihre technologische Basis für
digitales marketing,
lead-generierung und
Online-Sales

desktop

DIE INFRASTRUKTUR FÜR IHR DIGITALES MARKETING

Mit unserer Marketing Cloud stellen wir Ihnen die technische Infrastruktur für alle Ihre Projekte zur Verfügung. Die intelligente Verknüpfung leistungsfähiger Systeme ermöglicht dabei die optimale Steuerung Ihrer digitalen Sales- und Marketing-Kampagnen. Wählen Sie aus unseren vorkonfigurierten Modulen die Anwendungen aus, die zu Ihren individuellen Anforderungen passen.

Marketing-Portal

Ob Microsite, Landing Page oder umfassende Marken-Plattform – auf Basis der neuesten Webtechnologien setzen wir für Sie digitale Kommunikationsformen um, die Ihre Kunden und Interessenten begeistern. Nutzen Sie unser zukunftsweisendes Marketing-Portal als digitales Schnellboot, mit dem Sie alle relevanten Zielgruppen erreichen und neue Märkte erobern.

1
1
1
1
e-mail marketing

E-Mail Marketing

Die richtige Botschaft zur richtigen Zeit: Setzen Sie Ihr gesammeltes Wissen über Ihre Kunden und Interessenten in mehrstufigen, intelligenten E-Mail-Marketing-Kampagnen um. Wir achten auf eine maximale Individualisierung in der Kommunikation mit Ihrer Zielgruppe – so erreichen Sie eine gute Response-Rate mit hoher Conversion. Und selbstverständlich sorgen wir dafür, dass alle datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen dabei eingehalten werden.

Marketing Automation

Lernen Sie Ihre Kunden kennen: Mit Behaviour Based Learning, der Analyse des digitalen Verhaltens auf Ihrer Microsite, erhöhen Sie Ihr Wissen über Kunden und Interessenten um ein Vielfaches. Sie können daraus gezielte Maßnahmen ableiten und sorgen ganz automatisch für eine Dynamisierung und Individualisierung Ihrer Kommunikation. Darüber hinaus bietet unser Lead Scoring für jeden einzelnen Besucher eine gesicherte Prognose über dessen Potenzial für Ihr Unternehmen.

marketing automation
lead-management

LEAD MANAGEMENT

Wir unterstützen und begleiten Sie in allen Phasen des Lead-Lifecycles. Mit unserer intelligenten Lead Management-Lösung haben Sie alle relevanten Informationen zu Unternehmen, Kunden und Interessenten jederzeit zur Verfügung – konzentriert und übersichtlich. Sie können Ihre Leads schnell, einfach und sicher an Ihre Sales Manager oder Businesspartner weiterleiten und haben stets die volle Kontrolle über den Gesamtprozess.

Analytics

Die Performance stets im Blick – mit einer übersichtlichen und visuell ansprechenden Aufbereitung aller relevanten Kennzahlen. Mit Digital Analytics bewerten Sie die Erfolge von Kampagnen, Webseiten und Social Media Accounts – schnell, einfach und nahezu in Echtzeit.

analytics

BASIC

750monatlich

jährlich abgerechnet

zzgl. 10.000€ Set-up

zzgl. MwSt.

Der Einstieg in digitales Marketing

PRO

1.500monatlich

jährlich abgerechnet

zzgl. 10.000€ Set-up

zzgl. MwSt.

Die All-in-One-Lösung für digitales Marketing

CHANNEL

2.500monatlich

jährlich abgerechnet

zzgl. 10.000€ Set-up

zzgl. MwSt.

Lösung für integriertes Partner/Channel Marketing

vereinbaren sie jetzt einen kostenlosen demotermin für die digital marketing cloud

  • * Pflichtfeld

    Ich möchte zukünftig über Aktuelles von ajando informiert werden.

  • Ich bin damit einverstanden, dass

  • von ajando zur Kontaktaufnahme genutzt werden.

    Meine Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit bei der ajando GmbH, Chemnitzer Str. 9, 68309 Mannheim oder per Email an: optout@ajando.com (Betreff: ajando) mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.

    Ergänzende Informationen zum Datenschutz finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.

loading icon