marketing
studio

Generate measurable
success for your
sales campaigns -
using our
digital marketing modules

desktop

DIGITAL MARKETING — MODULAR AND GOAL-ORIENTED

Benefit from our many years of experience in the planning, configuration, and implementation of digital projects. We provide you with innovative marketing modules and thanks to their modular design, you can choose the tools you need. This enables you to work with focused, efficient solutions so that can significantly improve your digital marketing.

STRATEGY AND SOLUTIONS

A well thought-out strategy that comes from a creative idea is at the beginning of every successful cooperation. We think with you and bring in all of our experience: How is your company perceived in the market? How do your competitors operate? How do we reach your target group? By listening to your company’s heartbeat and analyzing your business ecosystem, we can develop the right strategy and design efficient campaigns for you.
strategy


content

content

Magically attract the target group and turn potential customers into buyers — the secret lies in offering exciting content that makes potential customers want to spend time getting to know about your products and offers. No matter whether it’s a blog, e-book, webcast, or video, we create relevant content and manage the entire process for you, from communication planning to content production and publishing.

ONLINE-ADVERTISING

Use our unique expertise in the areas of SEO, SEA, social media, seeding, and remarketing. We know the digital landscape like the back of our hand and know how to use an intelligent online marketing mix to create the required reach in the respective target group. Leave the hard work to us. We can manage your complete online advertising, create ad sets, and operate your media budget.
inside sales

inside sales

Do you want leads that have a maximum degree of maturity? No problem. We can give you these. Our inside sales managers will take over digital leads for you, find out more about potential customers, and conduct telemarketing to qualify leads. The results are sales-ready leads — qualified according to the BANT criteria, with the prospect of a high conversion rate. Boost new business with our professional lead generation.

REQUEST A FREE DEMO APPOINTMENT FOR THE DIGITAL MARKETING STUDIO

  • * Required field

    I would like to be informed about new ajando GmbH offers and products. I hereby grant my consent

  • and

  • I can revoke my consent at any time with effect for the future by writing to: ajando GmbH, Chemnitzer Str. 9, 68309 Mannheim or sending an email to: optout@ajando.com (subject: ajando).

    Additional information on data protection can be found in the data protection declaration.

loading icon

marketing
studio

Generieren sie messbare
Erfolge für Ihre
Vertriebskampagnen -
Mit unseren
digitalen Marketing-Modulen

desktop

Digitales Marketing – modular und zielorientiert

Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Planung, Konfiguration und Durchführung digitaler Projekte: Wir stellen Ihnen innovative Marketing-Module zur Verfügung und Sie wählen nach dem Baukastenprinzip die Tools aus, die Sie brauchen. So arbeiten Sie mit fokussierten, effizienten Lösungen und können Ihr digitales Marketing entscheidend verbessern.

STRATEGIE UND KONZEPT

Am Anfang einer erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit steht eine durchdachte Strategie, der eine kreative Idee entspringt. Wir denken mit Ihnen nach und bringen unsere ganze Erfahrung ein: Wie wird Ihr Unternehmen im Markt wahrgenommen? Wie agieren Ihre Mitbewerber? Wie erreichen wir Ihre Zielgruppe? Indem wir auf den Herzschlag Ihres Unternehmens hören und Ihr Business Ecosystem analysieren, entwickeln wir die richtige Strategie und konzipieren effiziente Kampagnen für Sie.
strategie


content

content

Die Zielgruppe magisch anziehen und Interessenten zu Käufern machen – das Geheimnis liegt in spannenden Inhalten, die potentiellen Kunden Lust machen, sich mit Ihren Produkten und Angeboten auseinanderzusetzen. Ob Blog, E-Book, Webcast oder Video – wir erstellen dafür relevanten Content und steuern den gesamten Prozess für Sie: von der Kommunikationsplanung über die Content-Produktion bis zum Publishing.

ONLINE-ADVERTISING

Nutzen Sie unsere einzigartige Expertise in den Bereichen SEO, SEA, Social Media, Seeding und Remarketing. Wir kennen die Digital Landscape wie unsere Westentasche und wissen, wie man mit einem intelligenten Online-Marketing-Mix die erforderliche Reichweite in der jeweiligen Zielgruppe erzeugt. Überlassen Sie uns die Knochenarbeit: Wir steuern Ihr komplettes Online-Advertising, erstellen Ad-Sets und verwalten das Media Budget.
inside sales

inside sales

Sie wünschen sich Leads mit einem maximalen Reifegrad? Ein Wunsch, den wir Ihnen gerne erfüllen: Unsere Inside Sales Manager übernehmen für Sie digitale Leads, recherchieren weitere Informationen zu den Interessenten und führen eine telefonische Qualifizierung durch. Das Ergebnis sind „Sales-Ready-Leads“ – qualifiziert nach den BANT-Kriterien, mit Aussicht auf eine hohe Conversion-Rate. Forcieren Sie Ihr Neugeschäft durch unsere professionelle Lead-Generierung.

vereinbaren sie jetzt eine kostenlose Erstberatung für das digital marketing studio

  • * Pflichtfeld

    Ich möchte zukünftig über Aktuelles von ajando informiert werden.

  • Ich bin damit einverstanden, dass

  • von ajando zur Kontaktaufnahme genutzt werden.

    Meine Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit bei der ajando GmbH, Chemnitzer Str. 9, 68309 Mannheim oder per Email an: optout@ajando.com (Betreff: ajando) mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.

    Ergänzende Informationen zum Datenschutz finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.

loading icon